Username:
Password:

New User
Login Help
Categories:
 
Please log into your account to purchase.
Accounts are free to sign up for!
NICE GIRLS DONT HAVE FANGS Molly Harper  

Nice girls really are overrated and this first book of a great new series reminds us of a cross between Men in Trees and Twin Peaks. How much stranger can you get! For fans of Charlaine Harris and Mary Jancie Davidson. After being laid off from her job as Half Moon Hollow's children's librarian, Jane drowns her sorrows in Electric Lemonade and Mudslides using her severance package (a $25 Shenanigans gift certificate). At the bar she's kept company by a magnetically attractive stranger, Gabriel Nightingale who follows her out and takes matters into his own hands when Jane's car breaks down and she's mistaken for a deer by a drunk with a rifle.
If Gabriel doesn't turn Jane, she'll be, as the saying goes, dying young and leaving a pretty corpse. Being undead, though, is just the beginning of Jane's problems. She's still unemployed, has family issues, a best friend who finds love with a werewolf (werewolves and vampires don't mix well); she's also being framed for murder, stalked by a former crush, and romanced by her moody sire. What's an undead girl to do?
Book Format: Paperback
Price:
$15.95

Copyright: Blaze Dale Pty Ltd 2004
This site is produced using Bizar Shop - Professional ecommerce shopping cart software